Rated Excellent on "Absolutely excellent customer service."

Tag Archive: Christmas storage

  1. Christmas 2020 opening hours: Customer update

    Comments Off on Christmas 2020 opening hours: Customer update

    Our opening hours for Christmas 2020 🎅

    From 00:01 on Sunday 20th December, the Tier 4 lockdown came into effect in Wales with strict restrictions. Therefore, we’re now open 24/7 for critical and essential workers only until further notice.

    If you’re a critical or essential workers, you can access your unit at any time over the Christmas period. If you want to put something in storage at 4am on Christmas morning then hey, so be it!

    For all other customers, we’ll keep you updated as soon as the national rules change.

    Our office opening hours

    New customers can still sign up to reserve a unit for once the Tier 4 lockdown has ended.

    OPEN: Tuesday 22nd December, 8.30am – 5pm
    OPEN: Wednesday 23rd December, 8.30am – 5pm
    CLOSED: Thursday 24th December
    CLOSED: Friday 25th December
    CLOSED: Saturday 26th December
    CLOSED: Sunday 27th December
    CLOSED: Monday 28th December
    CLOSED: Tuesday 29th December
    CLOSED: Wednesday 30th December
    CLOSED: Thursday 31st December
    CLOSED: Friday 1st January
    CLOSED: Saturday 2nd January
    CLOSED: Sunday 3rd January
    OPEN: Monday 4th January, 8.30am – 5pm

    New bookings

    To sign up for storage, get in touch before 5pm on Wednesday 23rd December and we’ll make sure you’re sorted smoothly.

    With our completely digital sign-up system, we’ve minimised unnecessary contact to keep you safe while you store.

    ☎️ 02920 361 361

    ✉️ info@blueselfstorage.co.uk

    💬 Contact form


    Father Christmas taking advantage of sleigh storage at our Wentloog facility

    Get Christmas ready 🎄

    Already put your stuff into storage? Or about to declutter? Use our helpful guides to turn your home into a festive, fuss-free zone…

    How to decorate your home after storage: Quirky lighting ideas

    How to decorate your home after storage: Amazing art & prints

    ‘Does it spark joy?’ How to get rid of sentimental possessions

    Our simple storage guide to stress-free downsizing

    Keep up to date with all our news! Follow us out there…